The mission of the Old Farm Lakes Property Owner’s Association (OFLPOA) Board is to promote a quality subdivision through maintenance of the common property and member’s adherence to the Association Covenants and Restrictions.

The OFLPOA Board consists of nine Board Members who serve two-year terms. An annual Association meeting is held in April to elect new Board members. An Architectural Review Committee consisting of three OFL residents exists to review property updates for adherence to the covenants. If you are interested in serving on the Board or the Architectural Review Committee, review the Volunteer to Serve on OFLPOA Board article and contact a Board member.

To contact the Board, please send an email to oflpoaboard@oflpoa.org. It is the preferred method of contact, necessary for association documentation, and required for Board involvement in any topic.

  • Stephanie Calahan – 2025* President
    8 Shoreline Court
  • Josh Thomas –  2025* Treasurer
    807 Eddy Road
  • Patti Killian –  2024* Secretary
    2 Shoreline Court
  • Dan Cochran –  2024*
    18 Drake Court
  • Rob Mikel – 2025*
    29 Drake Court
  • Doug Verplank –  2024*
    604 Old Farm Road
  • Prashanth Nadiger –  2024*
    612 Old Farm Road
  • Jessica Murphy –  2024*
    3 Harvest Ct

  • OPEN – 2025*

*Year Board member’s current term expires. Board members are up for re-election in the year their term expires.

OFLPOA Board meetings may be held monthly with the location to be determined. Meetings are open to any property owner, except for closed portions of meetings as described in Section Q of the OFLPOA By-Laws.

Board member login, Click Here.