2021 Annual Association Meeting

The Association Annual Meeting was held on April 27, 2021.  Twenty two households were represented at the meeting.  Four Board members were elected to two-year terms by acclamation:
– Stephanie Calahan (8 Shoreline Court)
– Rob Mikel (29 Drake Court)
– Josh Thomas (807 Eddy Road)
– Marie Poundstone (37 Prenzler Drive)

A full listing of all the current Board members along with the email addresses and phone numbers is available on the Board Member section of the website.

The Annual Meeting Minutes were approved at the May Board meeting and are posted on the website.  The budget and meeting minutes can be found in the Members section of the website under 2021 Annual Meeting Documents.