2018 Annual Association Meeting

The Association Annual Meeting was held April 24, 2018.  Twenty four households were represented at the meeting.  Five Board members were elected to two-year terms:

Dan Cochran (18 Drake Court)
Patti Killian (2 Shoreline Court)
Doug Verplank (604 Old Farm Road)
Dave Sturgill (1 Prenzler Drive)
Prashanth Nadiger (612 Old Farm Road)

A full listing of all the current Board members along with the email addresses and phone numbers is available on the Board Member section of the website.

The 2018 budget was approved.  The Annual Meeting Minutes were approved at the May Board meeting are posted on the website.  The budget and meeting minutes can be found in the Members section of the website under OFL Meeting Minutes.

The Annual Garage Sale was held May 4 and 5 with several homeowners participating in the two-day sale.